Residents Services


What's New


May-June 2017 newsletter now available for viewing. You can also read the most current issues of Our Home newsletter (online version) at the link below:
Click Here


Download the latest version of iTown@SG for iOS 10!
Click Here


Meet-The-People Sessions


Mr. Darryl David
Mr. Ang Hin Kee
Dr. Intan Azura Mokhtar
Mr. Gan Thiam Poh
Dr. Lam Pin Min
PM Lee Hsien Loong
Dr. Koh Poh Koon
*No meetings on public holidays or the eve of major festivals.
Teck Ghee
Prime Minister Mr. Lee Hsien Loong
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Teck Ghee GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 322, Ang Mo Kio Ave 3, #01-1928,
Singapore 560322
8pm, Every Wednesday

 6552 6055
 lee_hsien_loong@pmo.gov.sg

Property Manager For The Division Kenneth Seah, Property Manager  kenneth.seah@amktc.org.sg
Sengkang West
Dr. Lam Pin Min
MP for Sengkang West SMC
Adviser to Sengkang West GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 303A, Anchorvale Link, #01-81,
Singapore 541303
8pm, Every Tuesday

 6312 2961
 vpmlam@gmail.com

Property Manager For The Division Chris Goh, Assistant General Manager  chris.goh@amktc.org.sg
Sengkang South
Mr. Gan Thiam Poh
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Sengkang South GROs

Blk 443 Fernvale Road, #01-411,
Singapore 790443
8pm on Every 1st and 3rd Friday of the Month

 6636 6816

Blk 535, Hougang St 52, #01-18,
Singapore 530535
8pm on Every 2nd, 4th and 5th Friday of the Month

 6386 4055
 gan.thiam.poh@amktc.org.sg

Property Manager For The Division Lim Kian Chiong, Deputy General Manager  lim.kian.chiong@amktc.org.sg
Yio Chu Kang
Dr. Koh Poh Koon
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Yio Chu Kang GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 644, Ang Mo Kio Ave 4, #01-850,
Singapore 560644
8pm, Every Thursday

 6458 7376
 kpk.yck@gmail.com

Property Manager For The Division Lim Kian Chiong, Deputy General Manager  lim.kian.chiong@amktc.org.sg
Ang Mo Kio - Hougang
Mr. Darryl David
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Ang Mo Kio - Hougang GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 632, Hougang Ave 8 #01-28,
Singapore 530632
8pm, Every Thursday

 6282 6567
 darrylamk@gmail.com

Property Manager For The Division Lee Kok Tai, Assistant General Manager  lee.kok.tai@amktc.org.sg
Cheng San - Seletar
Mr. Ang Hin Kee
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Cheng San - Seletar GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 533, Ang Mo Kio Ave 5, #01-4100,
Singapore 560533
8pm, Thursday

 6454 0951
 hinkee@ntuc.org.sg

Property Manager For The Division Danny Wong Foo Ying, Property Manager  danny.wong@amktc.org.sg
Jalan Kayu
Dr. Intan Azura Mokhtar
MP for Ang Mo Kio GRC
Adviser to Jalan Kayu GROs

Meet-The-People Session Blk 556 Ang Mo Kio Ave 10 #01-1902,
Singapore 560556
8pm, 1st Thursday of the Month*

 6456 9714

Blk 987B Buangkok Green #01-33,
Singapore 532987
8pm, Last Thursday of the Month*

 6444 0810

Blk 522 Serangoon North Ave 4 #01-154,
Singapore 550522
8pm, All Thursdays except for First & Last Thursday of the Month*

 6483 4341
 mpjalankayu@gmail.com

Property Manager For The Division Balasubramaniam Veerasamy,
Senior Property Manager
 veerasamy@amktc.org.sg